Zoyi International Business Hotel

About Us

History Honors

Location:Home>About Us>History Honors
Zoyi International Business Hotel

Employee Commendation Meeting

The employee commendation meeting 2012 was held at Room 708 on the morning of October 26th, 2012. Present to the meeting were 15 participants, including General Manager Wang Ping, GM Assistants Zhou Cong and Cao Jing.

The awarding ceremony was held after Mr. Zhou announced the Notice of Commendation. Then some winners reported the making of their achievements, including Zhao Li from Produce Department, who used to win the third prize at “Undertaking and Innovation” Cutting Technique Competition for Hospitality (Food and Beverage) in New District, Li Guo on behalf of Engineering Department who was a “Learning Example” and Ye Ting from Front Office who was an “Excellent Trainee” of the Korean language training. Finally, Mr. Wang concluded that “learning” is appreciated and supported considerable within the hotel. He said investment will be made in training and building a learning team in order to promote hotel operation.

The commendation meeting is intended to commend the excellent employees, motivate the hotel staff and build the corporate culture that hard-working, teamwork and progress are appreciated within the organization. The Hotel will pay more attention to promote employee examples and give full play to their skills and brains.

Conference of Huishan District Health Bureau

On the afternoon of November 25th, a conference organized by Health Bureau of Huishan District was held in the Banquet Hall on the second floor of the Hotel.

Present to the meeting were 80 participants, including 24 members of Wuxi Municipal People’s Congress Standing Committee, 3 representatives of Wuxi Municipal People’s Congress and leaders of Wuxi Development and Reform Commission, Commission of Agriculture and Bureaus of Health, Commerce, Finance, Urban Management, Quality Supervision, Industry & Commerce and Food & Drug Administration, as well as reporters and journalists.

Very much importance was attached by the leadership of the hotel. The reception was made on a VIP standard by unleashing our considerate and professional hospitality.This event was successfully completed thanks to excellent assistance and support of many departments of the hotel, giving good play to their perfect teamwork and excellent cooperation. Our service received very favorable comment from the organizers and participants of the conference.

The staff will make more efforts to ensure each event proves a success and help the hotel achieve both social benefits and economical benefits.

“Jiangsu Price Integrity Enterprise 2010-11”

On December 6th, 2011, “Jiangsu Price Integrity Enterprise 2010-11” Conferring Ceremony and Training Conference was held at Yangzhou Conference Center Hotel.

265 enterprises from Nanjing, Wuxi, Changzhou, Suzhou and Zhenjiang were entitled “Price Integrity Enterprise”. ZOYI International Business Hotel is one of 43 “Price Integrity Enterprises” based in Wuxi (3 hotels among them). Since it was put into operation, this hotel has attached much importance to social integrity building, especially to price integrity associated with hotel operation and reputation. For that purpose, the hotel has established a leading group in charge of integrity undertakings, which works to supervise price affairs in order to standardize the price integrity management within the hotel.

It is the second time that this hotel has received honors associated with price integrity this year. “Price Clear and Integrity First”, this is the foundation on which an enterprise develops successfully. We’ll continue following the tenet, make continuous improvements and better integrity management.

中益国际商务酒店

关于我们

历史荣誉

当前位置:首页>关于我们>历史荣誉
中益国际商务酒店

酒店员工表彰会顺利召开

2012年10月26日上午,在708会议室,酒店召开了2012年员工表彰会。总经理王平先生、总经理助理周聪先生和曹静女士,及获奖员工共15人出席了会议。

会上,首先由周总宣读《嘉奖通知》。在阵阵热烈的掌声中,获奖部门代表、获奖员工从领导手中接过荣誉证书,合影留下定格的瞬间,气氛融洽,大家倍受鼓舞。接着由在新区“承接与创新”杯酒店(餐饮)服务技能刀工比赛中,获得第三名的出品部赵力;新星标“学习标兵”代表工程部李果、韩语培训“优秀学员”前厅部丁叶婷,分别就各自获得的奖项作发言,与大家一起分享心得体会。最后,王总就本次员工表彰会作总结发言。他指出:酒店提倡并大力支持“学习”的氛围,召开员工表彰会及时也是必要的。希获奖部门和员工戒骄戒躁,在今后工作中加强学习,在部门工作中起表率作用。酒店会创造条件,搭建平台,加大培训投入,打造学习型团队,推动酒店的各项经营管理工作。

此次员工表彰会,为酒店开业至今在发展的舞台上留下的又一烙印。为了激励先进,弘扬勇于拼搏、团结协作、积极进取健康向上的企业文化氛围,充分调动员工的工作积极性和热情,酒店更注重和倡导员工榜样的树立和精神鼓励,培养员工爱岗敬业、主人翁精神,凝聚向心力,使员工学有所用,学有所为。

酒店成功接待惠山区卫生局工作会议

11月25日下午,由无锡市惠山区卫生局筹办的贯彻《关于进一步加强食品安全及监督工作的议案》工作汇报,在酒店2楼宴会厅隆重举行。

出席的各界领导有:市人大常委会委员周解清、杨惠菊、戴解平、王立人、王金大等24人;市人大代表:马南生、吴志坚、袁国帧3人;陪同视察人员:曹佳中、周浩民;食药监局、发改委、农委、卫生局、商务局、财政局、城管局、质监局、工商局等单位负责人,另外随行的还有新闻媒体记者,共80人。

酒店领导高度重视,根据会议安排及要求,各部门严格按照VIP标准做好服务接待工作,整个接待过程体现了酒店热情好客、细致周到的优质服务。本次重大会议得以顺利而圆满的举行,有赖于酒店各部门的大力协作及配合,充分展现了酒店各部门的团队协作能力及配合的默契度。本次会议接待受到了会议方及参会嘉宾的一致好评,体现了酒店承办各种重大活动的实力。

酒店全体员工将以真诚的微笑,热忱的服务,接待好各项重大活动,实现酒店社会效益和经济效益的双赢。

酒店荣获2010-2011年度江苏省价格诚信单位

2011年12月6日,江苏省2010-2011年度价格诚信单位授牌仪式暨培训会议,在扬州会议中心酒店隆重举行。

来自南京、无锡、常州、苏州、镇江市和省部属的265家诚信单位被正式授牌,酒店就是无锡价格诚信企业43家(其中酒店3家)中的一家。酒店自开业以来,非常重视自身的社会诚信建设,尤其注重关乎酒店经营和声誉的价格诚信工作,酒店成立专门领导小组,有组织地进行诚信工作,不断加强价格监管力度,使酒店价格诚信工作制度化、规范化,走在了价格诚信工作的前列。

这是酒店今年第二次在价格诚信方面获得的荣誉。实行明码标价,讲究诚信经营,提高企业诚信度是企业经营之本,酒店会继续保持,戒骄戒躁,正视自己的不足,明确今后改进的方向,继续深入开展酒店诚信工作。